Git - Working (Directory|Tree|Area)

> Code - (Programming|Computer) Language > Code Versioning > Git

1 - About

See Git - (Repository|Directory)

Not yet commited.

Advertising

3 - Management

3.1 - Purge

If you want to your working directory back to the status of upstream, the following commands can be used (remember everything you've worked on is gone after these):

git reset --hard upstream/master
git clean -fdx
code/version/git/working_directory.txt · Last modified: 2019/01/30 17:53 by gerardnico